Web. Presence. Renewed.

connect.png

I have recently renewed my web hosting and domain name for another two years and the expiry date is somewhere in June 2016.

What does this mean to me?

One Thing #

I have 2 more years as a “runway” to figure out how to build a proper web presence.

What could I possibly do?

Many Things #

From a personal website to a bootstrap company website, it is up to my creativity and imagination. I will figure out something.

What do I have in mind, at the moment?

Two Things #

Using the web hosting to “host” my personal web page and my side project(s) - One side project at the moment.

Using the web hosting to run experiments for my various side projects, that is, to validate my ideas.

What about you?

Do you have a web presence?
It could be [Linkedin](pt.linkedin.com/pub/pascal-sam-soon/29/821/974/) or Facebook or Twitter or any other social network. It could be a stand-alone web page. Actually, it could be anything.

Do you have any side project(s)?
It could be a hobby, a sport or a challenge. It could be building something that matters to you (and probably to many more in your community, country or globally).

Renewing my web presence is a reminder that I have 2 more years to build something that matters to me. Building something that matters and Experimenting with different ideas give meaning to my existence and even, contributes to my higher purpose in life.

Connect with me on [Linkedin](pt.linkedin.com/pub/pascal-sam-soon/29/821/974/)- we could build something together for a brighter future.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

3 ‘2014’ Habits To Live Without

No Smartphone Notifications # It is a very simple habit that I have started in 2013. First, I disabled all notifications from the various apps that I am using. Second, I set myself a specific time to check on my phone. Usually, it would... Continue →