Book. Writing. Anyone?

Cliche for some, unnecessary for others & even, to some extent, it did sound arrogant to me. A quarter of a century old with barely 2 years of work experience and over 5 years of life changing experience, I realise that my time on Earth is constantly being challenged.

I came to start writing on this blog of mine pascal89.svbtle.com to learn to express my ideas as concisely as possible. At the same time, I wanted to experiment content marketing and web analytics.

Then came this new idea. To write a book

Writingcan be a therapy for your-self. It can be an intellectual and yet, emotionally intensive experience. Writing can be a game or a hobby. Writing can help you live forever and it can help you realise what is missing and is not missing in your life.

And a brief disclaimer: Even if you are bad a writing, which is fact for most of us, including myself, we live in a century where self expression is widely acceptable - to some degree - no matter how bad it could be.

Anyone wishes to join me in my quest to write a book?

Topics: Travel, Poverty Alleviation through Entrepreneurship, Leadership for (Wo)men in (a) Developing countries, (b) developed countries, © Top 10 companies across 10 industries in 10 countries. #

You are the most welcome! #

 
3
Kudos
 
3
Kudos

Now read this

AIESEC (Part 4 of 12) - The Conferences

One of the highlights of my AIESEC experience has been conferences at both local (chapter-level and nationwide) and international level (in other countries). AIESEC’s conferences are organized by AIESEC members themselves, which usually... Continue →