3 Things That I Like About Svbtle

#1 #

It has a minimalistic user interface. Anyone can rapidly pick up how to use Svbtle. It shows what is essential.

#2 #

It allows me to publish WHEN I want. I love scheduling as it allows me to focus on deadline and getting things written up before it is automatically published.

#3 #

It is FREE.

#4 [Bonus] #

It allows me to UNpublish. This doesn’t really come super handy. It does, however, help me to re-assess what I wrote. And think backward in my thinking and writing process.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

How I Saved $1,200 in Conference Tickets?

This is a post to share my views on being a hustler. And hopefully, good hints for you to get started I consider myself as a generalist - knowledgeable across multiple business horizontal - from business development, marketing to finance... Continue →